vegan melbourne


it’s all over
March 4, 2009, 10:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So, in case you haven’t noticed, I have not been updating this blog.

I am still super interested in food, but I have just lost the urge to take photos of my food, to write about it, to go out and explore new exciting vegan options.

There are heaps of great blogs out in the vegan blogging world, and you should go check them out. I will leave this blog up to serve as an archive. Who knows, maybe I’ll come back to it.

But right now, I’m heading for probably-permanent hiatus.

Thanks for all the comments and support for this blog.

xxo

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Goodbye and Thanks for the insights into good vegan food haunts in Melbourne! Especially for Sugardough :)

Comment by susanne

I am glad you are leaving it up! Although I never commented I often came to this blog for eating-out inspiration in Melbourne…
No pressure, but it would be great if you could occasionally post about any new found great vegan options when you are out and about.
Take care,
Bella

Comment by kittybubbles

damn. just found this blog by accident and really enjoyed it! saddened to know that this is probably all there will be here. but thanks for the tips :)

Comment by rachel




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

